Martina van der Veer

Store & Goodies

Really get ahead:

Self-Coaching & Training Impulses.
Motivation & perseverance.
Sustainability & Success.
Create change.

Here, you will find my concentrated knowledge, everyday tips, and techniques from over twenty years of energy work, life and business coaching, and management training for your self-coaching. So that you can be more successful in your own business, as a leader or employee, and be a leader for yourself.

InPower2go

Your longing is your best guide.

What do you want to empower yourself with and create more freedom? Click on the icon and learn more about what I have to offer to make that happen.

Workbooks

COMING SOON

Video series

COMING SOON

I am here to guide you to your true Power.

Your compass for 0 EUR

Are you ready to let yourself or your Self lead you into more ease? Do you want to successfully and self-determined shape your professional life? Then, take the first step and get your free compass for confident self-leadership and more self-empowerment.

Are you saying "yes" to your "Soul- and Self-Leadership with ease"? Then, get the technique here that will make you immediately more effective.

OR:

See you in my free "MorePower4you" Zoom session on 22 February 2024 at 19:30? In this interactive workshop (1.5 h) you will receive impulses for your self-empowerment. Are you ready for "MorePower4you"? Click on the button to take the first step.

Feedback from empowered people

Confidently in the lead with one technique!
Your compass for more safety.
Your inner GPS for confident self-leadership in everyday life - order now for 0 €.


    With your entry, you receive your compass to empower yourself and move forward more easily in everyday life. You can use this tool for your personal benefit and for leading teams. In addition, you will receive e-mail tips at irregular intervals so that your "Soul- and Self-Leadership with ease" succeeds. This also includes occasional tips on my offers. You can revoke your consent to receive the emails at any time. There is an unsubscribe link at the end of each email. Entering your first name in the form is voluntary and will only be used to personalise the emails. Your registration data, their logging, the sending of e-mails and a statistical evaluation of reading behaviour are processed by Mailpoet. You can find more information about this in my privacy policy.

    How nice! See you in the "MorePower4you" session. Sign up here and you'll get more information.


      You will receive e-mails at irregular intervals in preparation for our appointment. You can revoke your consent to receive the emails at any time. There is an unsubscribe link at the end of each email. However, I will then not be able to send you the access data for "MorePower4you". Entering your first name in the form is voluntary and will only be used to personalise the e-mails. Your registration data, their logging, the sending of e-mails and a statistical evaluation of the reading behaviour are processed by Mailpoet. You can find more information about this in my Privacy policy.

Martina van der Veer

Store & Goodies

Wirklich weiterkommen:

Selbst-Coaching & Trainingsimpulse.
Motivation & Ausdauer.
Nachhaltigkeit & Erfolg.
Veränderung schaffen.

Hier findest du mein geballtes Wissen, alltagstaugliche Tipps und Techniken aus über zwanzig Jahren Energywork, Life- and Businesscoaching und Managementtraining für dein Selbst-Coaching. Damit du in deinem eigenen Business, als Leader oder Angestelle:r leichter erfolgreich und selbst in Führung bist.

InPower2go

Deine Sehnsucht ist dein bester Wegweiser.

Womit möchtest du dich empowern und mehr Freiheit schaffen? Klicke auf die Kachel und lerne mehr über mein Angebot, wie dir das gelingt.

Workbooks

COMING SOON

Video-Serien

COMING SOON

I am here to guide you to your true Power.

Dein Kompass für 0 EUR

Bist du bereit, dich von dir bzw. deinem Selbst in mehr Leichtigkeit führen zu lassen? Willst du selbstbestimmt und erfolgreich deinen Berufsalltag gestalten? Dann hole dir als ersten Schritt deinen kostenlosen Kompass für deine souveräne Selbst-Führung und mehr Self-Empowerment.

Sagst du „Ja“ zu deinem „Soul- and Self-Leadership with ease“? Dann hole dir hier die Technik, die dich gleich wirksamer sein lässt.

ODER:

Sehen wir uns in meiner kostenfreien „MorePower4you“ Zoom-Session am 22.02.2024 um 19:30 Uhr? In diesem interaktiven Workshop (1,5 h) bekommst du Impulse für dein Self-Empowerment. Bist du bereit für „MorePower4you“? Mit deinem Klick auf den Button machst du den ersten Schritt.

Feedback from empowered people

Souverän in Führung mit einer Technik!
Dein Kompass für mehr Sicherheit.
Dein inneres GPS für souveräne Selbst-Führung im Alltag – jetzt für 0 € anfordern.


    Mit deinem Eintrag erhältst du deinen Kompass, um dich selbst zu empowern und im Alltag leichter weiterzukommen. Dieses Tool kannst du für dich persönlich und für das Führen von Teams gewinnbringend einsetzen. Zusätzlich bekommst du in unregelmäßigen Abständen E-Mail-Tipps, damit dein „Soul- and Self-Leadership with ease“ gelingt. Dazu gehören auch ab und zu Hinweise zu meinen Angeboten. Du kannst deine Einwilligung zum Empfang der E-Mails jederzeit widerrufen. Dazu befindet sich am Ende jeder E-Mail ein Abmelde-Link. Die Angabe deines Vornamens im Formular ist freiwillig und wird nur zur Personalisierung der E-Mails verwendet. Deine Anmeldedaten, deren Protokollierung, der E-Mail-Versand und eine statistische Auswertung des Leseverhaltens, werden über Mailpoet verarbeitet. Mehr Informationen dazu erhältst du auch in meiner Datenschutzerklärung.

    Wie schön! Wir sehen uns in der „MorePower4you“ Session. Melde dich hier an, dann erhältst du weitere Informationen.


      Du bekommst in unregelmäßigen Abständen E-Mails zur Vorbereitung unseres Termins. Du kannst deine Einwilligung zum Empfang der E-Mails jederzeit widerrufen. Dazu befindet sich am Ende jeder E-Mail ein Abmelde-Link. Allerdings kann ich dir dann die Zugangsdaten zu „MorePower4you“ nicht zukommen lassen. Die Angabe deines Vornamens im Formular ist freiwillig und wird nur zur Personalisierung der E-Mails verwendet. Deine Anmeldedaten, deren Protokollierung, der E-Mail-Versand und eine statistische Auswertung des Leseverhaltens, werden über Mailpoet verarbeitet. Mehr Informationen dazu erhältst du auch in meiner Datenschutzerklärung.